Trading Hours

MONDAY CLOSED
TUESDAY 09:30am to 4:30pm
WEDNESDAY 09:30am to 4:30pm
THURSDAY 09:30am to 4:30pm
FRIDAY 09:30am to 4:30pm
SATURDAY 09:30am to 3:00pm
SUNDAY CLOSED
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

CLOSED

 

 

 

Public Holidays 2020 - We are closed on these days

 

Australia Day January 26 (Sunday)
Australia Day Holiday January 27 (Monday)
Good Friday   April 10 (Friday)  (Friday (
Easter Sunday April 12 (Sunday)
Easter Monday April 13 (Monday)  (
Anzac Day  April 25 (Saturday) 
Labour Day May 4 (Monday) 
Ekka Show Day  August 14 (Friday) 
Queen's Birthday  October 5 (Monday) 
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday)
Boxing Day  December 26 (Saturday) 
Christmas Day Holiday December 27 (Sunday)

Boxing Day Holiday

December 28 (Monday)

 

-->